Vorstand

 

Vorsitzender

Rainer Langkamp, Vorsitzender

Rainer Langkamp
Bachstr. 14, 49477 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/5515606
langkamp@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de

 

stellv. Vorsitzender

Carsten Brockmann
Ignatz-Wiemeler-Str. 22, 49477 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/59333
brockmann@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de

 

 

Schatzmeister



Bernhard Jäschke
Breite Str. 10, 49477 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/59480
jaeschke@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de

 

Geschäftsführerin

Ute Berkemeier, Geschäftsführerin
Ute Berkemeier
Wilhelmstr. 4-6, 49477 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/50920
berkemeier@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de

 

 

Schriftführer/-in

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Geborenes Mitglied

Dr. Marc Schrameyer, geborenes Mitglied
Dr. Marc Schrameyer, Bürgermeister
Alte Münsterstr. 1, 49477 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/931128
schrameyer@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Daniel Brüggemann
Wilhelmstr. 8, 49477 Ibbenbüren
Tel.01515/3658278
brueggemann@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de

 

Beisitzerin

Dorothee Hersebrock
Breite Straße 10, 49477 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/542456
hersebrock@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de

 

 

Beisitzerin

Susanne Kneissl
kneissl@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de


 

Beisitzerin

Alwina Koop
Am Sportzentrum 27- 30, 49479 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/16676
koop@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de

 

 

Beisitzerin

Sarah Niermann
niermann@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Alfred Richter
richter@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de