Vorstand

 

Vorsitzender

C.Brockmann

Carsten Brockmann
Ignatz-Wiemeler-Str. 22, 49477 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/59333
brockmann@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de

 

stellv. Vorsitzender

D.Leissing

Dennis Leißing
Gutenbergstraße 8, 49479 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/54500
leissing@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de

 

 

Schatzmeisterin

S.Hilscher-Millich

Silke Hilscher-Millich
Oststraße 28, 49477 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/5454511
s.hilscher@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de

 

Geschäftsführerin

A.Knoop

Alwina Koop
Am Sportzentrum 27-30, 49479 Ibbenbüren  
Tel. 05451/16676
koop@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de

 

 

Schriftführer

D.Brüggemann

Daniel Brüggemann
Wilhelmstr. 8, 49477 Ibbenbüren
Tel.01515/3658278
brueggemann@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de

 

geborenes Mitglied

Dr. Schrameyer

Dr. Marc Schrameyer, Bürgermeister
Alte Münsterstr. 1, 49477 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/931128
schrameyer@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de

 

 

Beisitzerin

D.Hersebrock

Dorothee Hersebrock
Breite Straße 10, 49477 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/542456
hersebrock@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de

 

Beisitzer

F.Schabos

Frank Schabos
Kanalstraße 5-7, 49477 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/9953297
schabos@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de

  

 

Beisitzerin

S.Strotmann

 

Simone Strotmann
Bachstraße 14, 49477 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/5510613
strotmann@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de

 

Beisitzer

T.Schwabe

 

Thorsten Schwabe
Grenzweg 10, 49479 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451 / 2964
schwabe@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de
 

 

Beisitzerin

E.Niestegge

 

Eva Niestegge
Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 26b, 49479 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/1899503
niestegge@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de
 

Beisitzerin

K. Bergmann

 

Kim Bergmann
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 11, 49479 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451/94170
bergmann@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de
 

 

Beisitzer

S.Windmann

 

Stephan Windmann
windmann@stadtmarketing-ibbenbueren.de